Equestrian Haus

Worldwide delivery of Equestrian equipment from Dobert.

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 656, average star rating 4.8857 out of 5.

Review by

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

Boots are terrific! Although it took about 30 days to get them, I always got a quick email response when checking on my order.

7th July 2015

Review by

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Boots are terrific! Although it took about 30 days to get them, I always got a quick email response when checking on my order.

7th July 2015

Review by Chloe

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

2nd July 2015

Review by Chloe

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

2nd July 2015

Review by Chloe

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

2nd July 2015

Review by Chloe

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

Love these! Great price and actually fit my big Clydie cross unlike any other brand so far!

2nd July 2015

Review by MICHELLE

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

Great head collar and super price

1st July 2015

Review by

Ref: Eskadron Pro Active 11 Boots - hind

I origionally bought boots like this in Germany which have lasted a long time. So now when needing a new pair thank goodness I found them on your website. Though they did take a while for the right sizes to arrive Thank you.

19th May 2015

Review by

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

1st May 2015

Review by

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

1st May 2015

Review by

Ref: Eskadron Horse boots wash bag

1st May 2015

Review by

Ref: Country Essentials Bucket Organiser

1st May 2015

Review by

Ref: Country Essentials Small Organiser Bag

1st May 2015

Review by

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

30th April 2015

Review by

Ref: Dalmar Lightweight Speed boots - front

30th April 2015

Review by

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Excellent boot, excellent price and super fast delivery

30th April 2015

Review by

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Excellent boot, excellent price and super fast delivery

30th April 2015

Review by

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Head collar broke first time I used it, apparently they are meant to as they are so severe. Nonsense! Disappointed I had a loose horse and a chain in my hand! Had a new ring sent, very difficult to get the ring to close. Should have sent the head collar back.

30th April 2015

Review by Audrey

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

Excellent product, great service but slow postage. Would buy again!

28th February 2015

Review by Morgan

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great product. Wonderful service and quick postage- made it to Tasmania, Australia in about 8 days.

26th February 2015

Review by

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

24th February 2015

Review by

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Great product and very quick delivery, exactly what i wanted

24th February 2015

Review by

Ref: Eskadron Horse Bandages Bag

23rd February 2015

Review by Judy

Ref: Eskadron Neoprene Bell Boots

These boots are very strong, I use them for turnout and find them up to the job. Thank you Equestrian Haus for your 1st class service

29th November 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

Fantastic product, so pleased with my purchase. Much easier and smarter than normal bandage and pad

29th November 2014

Review by Natasha

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Great product. I love these boots

28th October 2014

Review by Virginia

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Superior quality

28th October 2014

Review by Virginia

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Superior quality

28th October 2014

Review by Christina

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

16th October 2014

Review by Christina

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

16th October 2014

Review by Sally

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

13th October 2014

Review by Sally

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

13th October 2014

Review by Sam

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

12th October 2014

Review by Sam

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

12th October 2014

Review by Sam

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

12th October 2014

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

11th October 2014

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

11th October 2014

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

11th October 2014

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft gel boots front

11th October 2014

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Gel jumping boots - hind horse

11th October 2014

Review by Caroline

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Brilliant piece of kit to have when my 17.3hh gets a bit sharp!

11th October 2014

Review by DANIELA

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

11th October 2014

Review by DANIELA

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

11th October 2014

Review by DANIELA

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

11th October 2014

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Look good, do their job, sturdy. The plastic scratches easily, so it's hard to make them look really clean (e.g. for a Pony Club meeting).

11th October 2014

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

This boot looks good, is sturdy and does its job. I gave it 3 stars because the snap on one of the boots broke (jammed shut) within a week of us starting to use it: the two halves are closed and impossible to open, which resulted in it tearing out of the velcro flap. You can still use the velcro flap by positioning the hole in it over the top of the now useless snap.

11th October 2014

Review by Wendy

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great boots that allow the leg to breath, freedom of movement and superior protection.....all of my horses have a pair 

11th October 2014

Review by Naomi

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

11th October 2014

Review by Naomi

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

11th October 2014

Review by Diana

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Service seemed to be prompt and products competitively priced would use them again

15th July 2014

Review by Gill

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Product: Brilliant - does exactly what it says on the box. Ordering online: Very easy. Thank you. Service: Excellent. Would happily recommend Equestrian Haus.

14th July 2014

Review by Allison

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

Excellent product and excellent service. Product was dispatched same day as ordered and arrived very promptly the following day. Would definitely recommend and would use the website again for future purchases. Thank you for your service.

14th July 2014

Review by Sue

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

8th July 2014

Review by Sue

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

8th July 2014

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron Anti-fly Hood

Really delighted with this fly hood washes very well and is a good fit.

26th June 2014

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron Anti-fly Hood

Great fly hood looks very smart well made and a great fit. Washes well and keeps its shape.

26th June 2014

Review by Bev

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

My daughter is very happy with the boots received. Just a bit of advice for South African customers. There are huge custom duties and tax related to this product and the amount came to over R1,000 over and above the cost of the boot.

23rd June 2014

Review by Bev

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

23rd June 2014

Review by Clair

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

Excellent boots and super fast delivery to Australia!

22nd June 2014

Review by Kay

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

A very efficient way of managing a 'strong' pony enabling my daughter to cope with him when he was feeling determined. Would have preferred a normal buckle than the thread through kind. But overall…excellent!

20th June 2014

Review by Kaye

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Product exactly as described - very good quality and delivery service excellent.

20th June 2014

Review by Kaye

Ref: Eskadron Anti-fly Hood

Product exactly as described - very good quality. Delivery service excellent.

20th June 2014

Review by Lara

Ref: Pikeur Skarlett Jacket Blk Velvet Col

Beautiful jacket, great price, thank you.

3rd June 2014

Review by Sawako

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

My daughter who is 14 years old has been riding horse and is taking part in several equestrian events in Japan. According to her opinion, your company keeps research on training bandage. So your products are the best.

3rd June 2014

Review by Sawako

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

3rd June 2014

Review by Gill

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

This headcollar is brilliant. Our 16.3hh Irish Draught has always been a bit of a nightmare to turn out, although beautifully mannered in every other way, turning him out he would just charge off never giving any warning of when he would go, but go he would with no hope of us holding him. With the new headcollar he now walks calmly beside us and we now actually get him into the field before letting him go. Wish we had had one of these years ago. Thank you.

30th May 2014

Review by Roseanne

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

I found my shopping experience with Equestrian Haus extremely pleasurable, and I have already told a number of my friends about it. They were extremely efficient and very fast! I received my goods almost immediately! No need to tell you about the product as Escadron speaks for itself - but, I was delighted to find somewhere that stocked their products.

30th May 2014

Review by Kelly

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Great headcollar. Easy to use. However doesnt go on very quick if trying to catch a flighty horse in a field, but does work well to control a strong horse that drags when being led. Thank you. Would use your services again.

29th May 2014

Review by Julie

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Great headcollar, and works well with our very fractious horse who thinks he is a stallion when being taken out in one! Gives us a lot more control. Thank you Julie Annandale

14th May 2014

Review by Sarah

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

11th May 2014

Review by Maria Grazia

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining small

very good product - nice shopping experience

6th May 2014

Review by Maria Grazia

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

very good - nice shopping experience

6th May 2014

Review by Maria Grazia

Ref: Eskadron Wool Bandages

very good - nice shopping experience

6th May 2014

Review by JAYNE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

I love these boots but my last pair of hinds the velcro all came away on one of them after not a great deal of use but as I love them so much, I thought id order another pair just incase there was a manufacturing fault or something with the last pair.  The whole order and delivery process from you company tho is fantastic, second to none, hence why I also used you again. Many thanks and ill let you know how these boots fare.

6th May 2014

Review by Narelle

Ref: Pikeur Nenita riding jacket

Lovely jacket that we are really happy with. Great, prompt service

1st May 2014

Review by Ruth

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

I was amazed at how quickly I received these boots as I expected the usual 3-5 days for delivery.  I put my order in on a Tuesday and received the boots on Wednesday - now that's service.  As for the boots, I have had such good recommendations about them so I decided to try a pair for our young event horse.  They are excellent quality and a perfect fit, don't chaff and are so secure, which incidentally has been a main concern with other makes.  Definitely value for money. 

30th April 2014

Review by Jennifer

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Excellent experience, ordered and delivered the next day.

29th April 2014

Review by Serena

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

Delighted with these light weight raciing boots. I bought them specifically for a couple of light boned flat horses who I've struggled to get boots to fit. These do the job perfectly and fit snugly without rubbing - excellent!

28th April 2014

Review by Miranda

Ref: Eskadron Allround Boots - hind horse

28th April 2014

Review by Miranda

Ref: Eskadron Allround Boots - front horse

28th April 2014

Review by Miranda

Ref: Eskadron Pro Active 11 Boots - front

28th April 2014

Review by Miranda

Ref: Eskadron Pro Active 11 Boots - hind

28th April 2014

Review by Miranda

Ref: Eskadron Allround Boots - front horse

28th April 2014

Review by Miranda

Ref: Eskadron Allround Boots - hind horse

28th April 2014

Review by Georgette

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Fab! Great product, very reasonably priced and super quick delivery!

28th April 2014

Review by Carolyn

Ref: Pikeur Skarlett Brown Pinstripe Jackets

Love this jacket!! Great price and amazingly fast shipping!!

28th April 2014

Review by Vicki

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

Lovely products and really good service. Fast delivery and good packaging!

8th April 2014

Review by Vicki

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

8th April 2014

Review by Vicki

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

8th April 2014

Review by Nicola

Ref: Eskadron Fetlock Boots - Air Easy

Really good boots, they seem comfortable to the horse and hard wearing. They arrived very quickly; can't fault the service or product.

7th April 2014

Review by Lisa

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining small

6th April 2014

Review by Lisa

Ref: Eskadron Traning Bandages

Good quality although I thought they wre expensive for a pack of two and was expecting 4 in a pack !

6th April 2014

Review by Dawn

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Brilliant company to deal with. Great service. This is one of the best products I have ever bought. Has transformed my flighty boy who was a nightmare to bring in from the field. Not any more!! Highly recommended.

3rd April 2014

Review by Wendy

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Very pleased with my purchase. Arrived next day, wished I had got one much earlier. Very useful aid, as I am recovering from a fractured shoulder was therefore apprehensive on leading Would certainly recommend

3rd April 2014

Review by Kimberley

Ref: Eskadron Horse Bandages Bag

Great product. ordered 4 for all our polo's. Amazing fast service. Arrived in a week to Canada. Wow! A1 customer service! Thanks

3rd April 2014

Review by Kimberley

Ref: Eskadron Anti Fly Hoods with multicord

Beautiful quality. Nice soft ears. Fast shipping to Canada. Will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks!

3rd April 2014

Review by Christine

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

FANTASTIC and super fast delivery

3rd April 2014

Review by Olaf

Ref: Dalmar Protechnique II Advanced back boots

Qick, clear, super product

3rd April 2014

Review by Olaf

Ref: Dalmar Leather Open Front boots

Qick, clear, super product

3rd April 2014

Review by Catherine

Ref: Pikeur Mondega Breeches

These are the best breeches ever! Great fabric and fit if you like "at the waist" fit...very well made, lots of belt loops, just a great product....I just need to lose a little weight!!! Great service and delivery....all the way from UK, and they arrived more quickly than some orders from within the U. S.A.!!!

3rd April 2014

Review by Diane

Ref: Eskadron AiR Flexisoft Horse Boots

Great product at a very good price and delivered very quickly. Thank you.

2nd April 2014

Review by Diane

Ref: Eskadron AiR Hind Boots

These boots are the best! Excellent value and service from Equestrian Haus.

2nd April 2014

Review by Hollie

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

Fabulous fit and protection!

2nd April 2014

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

This is the second pair we have purchased from this company. Excellent service received and they boots are extremely hard wearing and a great fit. Many thanks.

13th March 2014

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron PERFORMANCE saddle cloths with cord

Excellent product great quality and  hard wearing.

13th March 2014

Review by Natasha

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

I first bought a pair of these overreach boots when my horse had injured herself and was wearing heart bar shoes... this is my third pair. The others have been worn out!

5th March 2014

Review by Lou

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

I just love these bandages - I had 2 and bought these to complete my set of four. My horse struggles with really sensitive skin and boots tend to irritate him, these bandages give the perfect fit and I always use them for show jumping and cross country - couldn't recommend them more highly!!!

5th March 2014

Review by Lou

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

5th March 2014

Review by RACHEL

Ref: Eskadron Fetlock Boots - Air Easy

28th February 2014

Review by RACHEL

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

28th February 2014

Review by Poppy

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining small

28th February 2014

Review by Lucy

Ref: Eskadron Fetlock boots - neoprene lined

The product came very fast! I am in the US and it was just as fast as any company I have ordered from here! These boots are still my favorite as far as durability and protection!

28th February 2014

Review by Lucy

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

The product came very fast! I am in the US and it was just as fast as here! These boots are still my favorite as far as durability and protection!

28th February 2014

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

awww they are nicer then I imagined! what a great surprise! As always excellent service and speedy delivery in Canada!

11th February 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Dever Saddlery Plain bridle

11th February 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Dever Saddlery Plain bridle

11th February 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Dever Saddlery Rubber grip reins

11th February 2014

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

I absolutely LOVE these bell boots. I find that all the other boots I have tried are uncomfortable to my horse, either the sides are too hard or they just ride around on her fetlock. These boots are soft, protective and fit amazingly. I absolutely love them! I am in Canada and the shipping was fast, I had the boots in about a week and the price was better then comparable product (although there isn't a comparable)the tack shops here! My new favorite place to buy my tack!!!!

31st January 2014

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron Wool Bandages

I really like these wraps. They are soft and they are super easy to use. Quick shipping and excellent service!

31st January 2014

Review by Didier

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

30th January 2014

Review by Emma

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

Great products, very pleased with my purchases of front and hind Eskadron boots. Great service from Equestrian Haus and no doubt i will be back again for other purchases.

27th January 2014

Review by Emma

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Great products, very pleased with my purchases of front and hind Eskadron boots. Great service from Equestrian Haus and no doubt i will be back again for other purchases.

27th January 2014

Review by Barbara

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

27th January 2014

Review by Barbara

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

27th January 2014

Review by Barbara

Ref: Eskadron Fetlock Boots - Air Easy

27th January 2014

Review by Michael

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

Great tough lightweight boot. Very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend using this company.

26th January 2014

Review by Susan

Ref: Eskadron AiR Flexisoft Horse Boots

Great product and fast international delivery. Another great purchase from Equestrian Haus! Thanks :)

26th January 2014

Review by C T

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Excellant headcollar well made and strong.  I certainly have more control over my horse when turning out especially when it's windy, frosty and cold like at the moment which makes her more lively, hungery and unpredictable. Delivery was punctual and i was very pleased with my purchase.

25th January 2014

Review by C T

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

25th January 2014

Review by C T

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Panic Hook

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Perfect for intense cross-country (eventing), with strong Velcro straps to secure them on the horse while jumping.

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

Well fitted, with a nice stretch to them and the colours are bright, overall, good everyday jumping boots.

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

Perfect for intense cross-country (eventing), with strong Velcro straps to secure them on the horse while jumping.

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Well fitted, with a nice stretch to them and the colours are bright, overall, good everyday jumping boots.

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron PERFORMANCE saddle cloths

Fits nicely with my Dressage saddle, and has a Nice thickness to it.

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Saddle Cloth Cord

Nice quality and a good range of colours are shown.

25th January 2014

Review by Sophie

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

A very nice stretch to them, I found it hard to find the correct bandages for dressage but these Climatex bandages are perfect.

25th January 2014

Review by Kelly

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

Bargain price & fantastic service, arrived really quickly! Will definitely order from you again if I need something in a hurry! Thank you!

25th January 2014

Review by Kelly

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Bargain price & fantastic service, arrived really quickly! Will definitely order from you again if I need something in a hurry! Thanks!

25th January 2014

Review by Pauline

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

I was familiar with this product previously. It arrived in good time. Disappointed that I was unable to purchase the hind fetlock boots to match as you were out of stock. I was forced to purchase these from elsewhere

15th December 2013

Review by Annalese

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

Great product excellent quality

14th December 2013

Review by Annalese

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

I've tried numerous boots on my horses from other high end brands but they all slipped down during use except for Eskadron. Brilliant boots

14th December 2013

Review by Annalese

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

Fantastic boots

14th December 2013

Review by Paul

Ref: Eskadron AiR Easy hind horse boots

Good fit but have to be careful not to pull the straps to tight.

14th December 2013

Review by Alexandra

Ref: Dalmar Lightweight Speed boots - front

27th November 2013

Review by Hilde

Ref: Eskadron Horse boots wash bag

27th November 2013

Review by Hilde

Ref: Eskadron Tap Device

27th November 2013

Review by Jenna

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

Very pleased with these boots and the service I received. The boots are lovely and soft and conform well to the horses legs while providing ample protection.

27th November 2013

Review by Stephanie

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

Love these and great price

26th November 2013

Review by Stephanie

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

26th November 2013

Review by Stephanie

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

Really like these but come up small wish I ordered x large

26th November 2013

Review by Stephanie

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

26th November 2013

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

Excellent service. Eskadron boots are wonderful used them for a few years and product very well made. Website easy to navigate and ordering all efficient and a 5 star service was provided. Definately shop from this site again. Many Thanks. Ann Porter. Wiltshire.

26th November 2013

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron PERFORMANCE saddle cloths with cord

 First time I have bought an Eskadron Saddlecloth, quality material very well padded good fit. Excellent 5 star service from this website .

26th November 2013

Review by Alexandra

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

23rd November 2013

Review by Alexandra

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

23rd November 2013

Review by Alexandra

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

23rd November 2013

Review by Alexandra

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

23rd November 2013

Review by Alexandra

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

23rd November 2013

Review by Jessica

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

Really nice boots that hold up well!

22nd November 2013

Review by Jessica

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Fit my 16.2hh mare's back fetlocks perfectly! Really helps protect her when she brushes.

22nd November 2013

Review by Alison

Ref: Eskadron Pro Active 11 Boots - front

Excellent product! These fitted fine - I didn't expect to have to buy Large Horse size for my Arab, but they are a perfect fit and I am very pleased with them! Many thanks.

21st November 2013

Review by Trish

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

20th November 2013

Review by Nina

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

20th November 2013

Review by Nina

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

20th November 2013

Review by Nina

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

20th November 2013

Review by Cheryl

Ref: Eskadron Pro Dressage Boots front horse

Great product perfect fit on my 16.2 Rhinelander.Wonderful customer relation service and will order from them again

20th November 2013

Review by Cheryl

Ref: Eskadron Pro Dressage Boots - hind horse

Great product Perfect fit on my 16.2 Rhineander Great service with updates on product order and arrival Thank you Will order from you again

20th November 2013

Review by Eileen

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

Brilliant boots great support. Great delivery too. Will buy off you again. Thanks

19th November 2013

Review by Vivienne

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Wonderful product

19th November 2013

Review by Vivienne

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Wonderful product

19th November 2013

Review by Vivienne

Ref: Eskadron Horse boots wash bag

Really useful

19th November 2013

Review by Karina

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Excellent service. Posted to Aus and received in less than a week.

19th November 2013

Review by Karina

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

19th November 2013

Review by Cora

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

23rd October 2013

Review by Cora

Ref: Eskadron PERFORMANCE saddle cloths

23rd October 2013

Review by Shannon

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft gel boots front

Great product for my base narrow Quarter. Better price from you including shipping than I could get in US! Thank you!

20th October 2013

Review by Shannon

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Love these boots. Good price and quick shipping. Thank you!

20th October 2013

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron Anti-fly Hood

Well made good quality anti-fly hood that fits my pony fits very well, which is something other makes haven't done. Would recommend Equestrian Haus to anyone.

16th October 2013

Review by Nadia

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

Excellent product - the fit was perfect and it's a good quality bell boot. Ordering from Equestrian Haus was very easy, and the bell boots were delivered quickly (to Australia) Thank you Equestrian Haus!

16th October 2013

Review by CAROLE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

15th October 2013

Review by CAROLE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

Super boots never move. Delivery was fast too.

15th October 2013

Review by Catherine

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

This is the third Escadron chain headcollar that I have bought - I am very glad to see that they have changed the design and now have buckles on the head. I find this item absolutely indespensible for handling bright horses at the vets or on box rest when control is absolutely necessary. However full size only just fits my ID 15.3hh - perhaps some more details on sizes as German Warmblood is quite a tiny size for our UK horses or cobs - other than that - fantastic product! Great fast and polite service - thank you!

15th October 2013

Review by Laura

Ref: Eskadron Traning Bandages

Love these bandages used with the Climatex bandage liners!

16th September 2013

Review by Laura

Ref: Eskadron Traning Bandages

Love these bandages used with the Climatex bandage liners!

16th September 2013

Review by Laura

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

Love these bandages, my only complaint is the Climatex part could be a little bit longer for bigger boned horses, but otherwise I love how they go on and stay put during exercise.

16th September 2013

Review by Lynne

Ref: Eskadron Spare ring for Control Head Collar

A small info sheet with a diagram to remind the user how the headcollar chains and rings fit together, and how best to close the spare ring would be very useful.

14th September 2013

Review by Lynne

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

.

14th September 2013

Review by Tracey

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Cannot believe what great value this Combi Pack represents!!

4th September 2013

Review by Lisa

Ref: Eskadron Pikosoft Bell Boots

A prompt and friendly service. Good quality products.

4th September 2013

Review by Erin

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Fantastic first time experience purchasing from Equestrian Haus! I was kept informed of my order's progress all along, and the product itself is great. thank you!

4th September 2013

Review by Erin

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

4th September 2013

Review by Susan

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Great product, completes my full set of Dalmar XC boots. Great, affordable price. Great service from Equestrian Haus, fast postage and great to have a seller that post internationally.

3rd September 2013

Review by Susan

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Awesome product, great technology! Fits on the horse really well, love the dalmar boots. Great service from Equestrian Haus, fast postage and great to have a seller that post internationally.

3rd September 2013

Review by Beverley

Ref: Eskadron Horse Bandages Bag

17th August 2013

Review by Beverley

Ref: Eskadron Horse Bandages Bag

17th August 2013

Review by Amy

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

The boots are fantastic!!! light, easy to put on and off. Easy to wash and dry... and the best part is they look good and protect my horses legs!

15th August 2013

Review by Vanessa

Ref: Pikeur Skarlett Show Jumping Jackets

5th August 2013

Review by Vanessa

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

5th August 2013

Review by Vanessa

Ref: Pikeur McCrown collar

5th August 2013

Review by DAVID

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

5th August 2013

Review by DAVID

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

5th August 2013

Review by DAVID

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

5th August 2013

Review by Lucinda

Ref: Horseware Ice-Vibe Boots

Excellent product. Made the mistake of ordering the wrong size for my horse but couldn't fault them.

4th August 2013

Review by Lucinda

Ref: Horseware Ice-Vibe Cool Bags

Excellent. Handy

4th August 2013

Review by Marian

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

23rd July 2013

Review by Marian

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

23rd July 2013

Review by Rebecca

Ref: Eskadron PERFORMANCE saddle cloths

Very pleased with my saddlecloth, have used your company before and would highly recommend to others, reasonably priced, great service and fast delivery!! Would definitely use your company again :)

23rd July 2013

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron Fetlock Boots - Air Easy

Brilliant boots. Very protective and easy to put on. Look great too.

22nd July 2013

Review by Michelle

Ref: Eskadron AiR Flexisoft Easy Horse Boots

Brilliant boots. Very protective and easy to put on. Look great too.

22nd July 2013

Review by Ann

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

I already have one set of these tendon boots which I have owned for years , they fit beautifully, never rub and still look as new as the day I bought them, extra horses meant I needed another set. Super quick service from Equestrian Haus too

22nd July 2013

Review by Markus

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Geländegamaschen der Extraklasse, perfekter Schutz und 1A Klettverschluss. Sitzen superfest, da bleibt auch im Wasser die Gamasche an den Beinen. FIVE STARS !

9th July 2013

Review by Susan

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Good quality headcollar Chain around noseband loosens easily on release of pressure. Gives extra control for leading/loading my strong cob

5th July 2013

Review by Mary Alices

Ref: Eskadron Pro Dressage Boots - hind horse

I was looking for a tough boot, as many I've tried had real or fake leather; neither seemed to hold up. I haven't had them long enough to test their durability. I was worried that the covering of the fetlock would interfere, as I think happened with the sports medicine boots of years ago, but it doesn't seem to be a problem. Getting used to the super sticky Velcro.

4th July 2013

Review by Mary Alices

Ref: Eskadron Pro Dressage Boots front horse

4th July 2013

Review by Heidi

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great quality product, fits well with very speedy delivery. Many thanks

4th July 2013

Review by Ellen

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

These boots are awesome.. ! I now have the full set of Dalmar SJ boots (tendon and fetlock) and Aircooled XC boots all of which I am very happy with.  The overreach boots were last on the list and I am very pleased with them. They are durable, easy to clean and have stood up to an event so far ....

25th June 2013

Review by Raewyn

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

good quality well shaped overreach boots. fast delivery with good communication.

21st June 2013

Review by Charlotte

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great product- thrilled to bits and fabulous service from the team at Equestrian Haus. Speedy delivery even to the Republic of Ireland. Huge thanks

19th June 2013

Review by Caroline

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

I received an excellent service which was quick and efficient. I cannot fault anything.

19th June 2013

Review by Amanda

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

Product was a special order from Pikeur, but as always of the quality I know and love from Pikeur and was dispatched very promptly by Equestrianhaus :)

11th June 2013

Review by Nicole

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

5* best boot on the market and really quick service would highly recommend!

2nd June 2013

Review by Nicole

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

5* best boot on the market and really quick service would highly recommend!

2nd June 2013

Review by CAROLE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

I was advised to buy these boots because our other boots kept slipping whilst on the x country course. on the first trial these boots didn`t slip down.

30th May 2013

Review by CAROLE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

30th May 2013

Review by Carolyn

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Well made sturdy boots that give a comfortable fit & don't spin due to their design.

22nd May 2013

Review by Joanne

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Fab boots, though i would say the overreach come up a little small. Service and delivery excellent.

19th May 2013

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Excellent fit, and easy to y use takes the hassle out of using a chain

9th May 2013

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

Top quality, the best bandage pads without a doubt

9th May 2013

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

Ok, rope a little thin

9th May 2013

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Anti-fly Hood

Great fit

9th May 2013

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

9th May 2013

Review by Janelle

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

9th May 2013

Review by Margaret

Ref: Pikeur Sarissa Jacket

Beautiful jacket and perfect for our hot summers!

8th May 2013

Review by Deanne

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

Excellent - we've had them before, the only boots that protect and don't rub horses legs- and she is super sensitive!

7th May 2013

Review by Deanne

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Panic Hook

Can't go far wrong with quick release - great for horses turned out and desperate to go - look smart!

7th May 2013

Review by KAZ

Ref: Pikeur Mondega Breeches

Great service, fast delivery and great product.

7th May 2013

Review by Joyce

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Delighted with these overreach boots. Used them at XC yesterday in very poor ground conditions. They stayed exactly in place and didn't move. I can highly recommend these boots.

6th May 2013

Review by Heather

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport - sheepskin PIN

Lovely quality headcollar - looks very smart on my boy!

1st May 2013

Review by Heather

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

1st May 2013

Review by Tina

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

26th April 2013

Review by Per

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

25th April 2013

Review by Sarah

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Great quality product, super fast delivery. Many thanks

22nd April 2013

Review by Al

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Used this item in a cross country clinic the day we got them. We have the front boots and love them. These are a little long and not as adjustable as others we have tried. Once thefabric touches, you cannot tighten any more. So you really have to know your fit. We had fitted someone elses before we bought which I highly suggest. Even then, I think they are a bit big for our horse as they slid down when the leg hit a bank coming out of the water.

22nd April 2013

Review by Al

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

I am very impressed. These bell boots did not move during 3 days of cross country. Do not know what will happen when they actually get a strike though, with the knob that fits into the heel to keep them from moving, as there was no overreaching this weekend.

22nd April 2013

Review by Linda

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

I have found this product to be very good. Feel like I have more control as I am doing some road work with my yearling. It was her first time out on the road using this product. Great purchase. Very good service too.

17th April 2013

Review by LOUISE

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

17th April 2013

Review by Gabriela

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

11th April 2013

Review by Gabriela

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

11th April 2013

Review by John

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Easy web site and very fast delivery. Will definite use again. John Cookson

10th April 2013

Review by Caroline

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Excellent product and service, thank you

27th March 2013

Review by Susanna

Ref: Eskadron Wool Bandages

First time purchase because i Love the colours in the image , I am sure they will perform just as well as the climatex bandages I already own and use.

26th March 2013

Review by Susanna

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

26th March 2013

Review by Susanna

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

26th March 2013

Review by Elisabeth

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

22nd March 2013

Review by Chloe

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great purchase! All the way to New Zealand and only took one week :) great boots fit perfectly very happy customer

20th March 2013

Review by Steve

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

used it tonight to bring in my 16.2 worm blood stallion. tried to rear as usual. one tug was enough to make him sit up and take notice. brilliant bit of kit so far. Steve

16th March 2013

Review by Alison

Ref: Eskadron Pro Active 11 Boots - front

Excellent value and arrived faster than I expected! Many thanks!

6th March 2013

Review by Kate

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Great halter and quickly received .

5th March 2013

Review by CLAUDE

Ref: Eskadron Pikosoft Bell Boots

5th March 2013

Review by CLAUDE

Ref: Eskadron Competition Anti Fly Hoods

5th March 2013

Review by CLAUDE

Ref: Eskadron Anti Fly Cord

5th March 2013

Review by Barry

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Fit really well, don't move at all!

5th March 2013

Review by Barry

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Fit really well, don't move at all!

5th March 2013

Review by Barry

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

5th March 2013

Review by SUE

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

This is the second Headcollar Control with lead chain that I have purchased.  When I hand graze my pony, he is not always interested in returning to his box when I wish to do so.  This headcollar works as he respects it and walks back to his box well behaved.  He has also learnt that if he removes it from the hook outside of his stable and shakes it at me, he might get some hand grazing!   I recommended this item to another horse owner yesterday and I left her on the web ordering one from you. It is also a good price compared to other products designed to improve horse behaviour. At our yard we have garden type containers to keep 'stuff' eg grooming kit, rugs, etc and I left the headcollar in there this winter and the chain rusted.  A lesson for me!

25th February 2013

Review by April

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Fantastic quality, service and delivery.

23rd February 2013

Review by ERLA

Ref: Dalmar Leather Open Front boots

Excellent boots, my original pair were stolen, so I had to replace them as soon as possible as I missed them so much!!

23rd February 2013

Review by ERLA

Ref: Dalmar Leather fetlock boots - back

As above excellent fetlock boots. I have loads of other boots but these are by far the best! Great service - delivery incredibly quick -excellent.

23rd February 2013

Review by Mjh

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

23rd February 2013

Review by Mjh

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

23rd February 2013

Review by Megan

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

Top quality product and was really pleased with how fast the delivery was!

23rd February 2013

Review by Megan

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

Again, brilliant quality and super fast delivery! Will definitely be using your site again!

23rd February 2013

Review by Giuseppe

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Best product for every competition,light but very strong equipment . Big satisfaction on all direction!

18th February 2013

Review by Rachel

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

10th February 2013

Review by Amanda

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Absolutely first rate service and product! We will definitely .be shopping here again

4th February 2013

Review by Lynn

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

31st January 2013

Review by Lynn

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

31st January 2013

Review by Kristy

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

I love these boots! This is the third pair I have bought from you guys as they keep saving my horses legs from terrible over-reaches! Always a pleasure to deal with you guys, always speedy delivery all the way to Australia!

15th January 2013

Review by Sarah

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

Incredibly helpful company very fast dispatch. High quality product works a treat on my head strong warm blood also have another for my new cob and has works wonders in her training as she barged over the top of everyone to start with and being 15hh and as wide as a bus def need some control!! Fantastic product and fantastic company many thanks.

8th January 2013

Review by Mary

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

2nd January 2013

Review by Mary

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

2nd January 2013

Review by Sylvia

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining small

The website was easy to use - my only comment was that I had to phone to find out where the product was after 14 days to be told it wasn't in stock and that it was marked that way - wouldn't be in stock till mid january... However it DEFINITELY did say in stock and it arrived 2 days after my phonecall!!! The gentleman I spoke to was not particularly helpful ... and was a tad short.

2nd January 2013

Review by Albert

Ref: Pikeur Judy Jean Mocca Breeches

29th December 2012

Review by Albert

Ref: Eskadron Horse Bandages Bag

29th December 2012

Review by Jenni

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

29th December 2012

Review by Angela

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

Very Nice Product, purchased for my daughter's horse for a Christmas Gift. Great Price!

16th December 2012

Review by Angela

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

Very Nice Product, purchased for my daughter's horse for a Christmas Gift. Great Price!

16th December 2012

Review by Deborah

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

I have been using the control head collar for 2 weeks and can now safely lead in my IDxTB mare to and from field without her pulling away from me. After the first week I have the rope attached to both ends of the chain and she walks happily next to me.I normally have an excitable TB in the other hand so it has really helped.

16th December 2012

Review by Stephanie

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

I live in Australia and these are great Value.  Great Company to deal with..... I Will return :)

9th December 2012

Review by Emma

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar

Great product, pleased with my purchase. Website could work/look better.... Overall will use again.

27th November 2012

Review by Emma

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Panic Hook

Great product, pleased with my purchase. Website could work/look better.... Overall will use again.

27th November 2012

Review by Emilie

Ref: Eskadron Horse Bandages Bag

26th November 2012

Review by Emily

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Fetlock boots - sheepskin

Great product,stop the rubbing and also control temperature really well.

6th November 2012

Review by Emily

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin lined tendon boots

Great product,stop the rubbing and also control temperature really well.Great fit aswell.

6th November 2012

Review by Martina

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great products!

28th October 2012

Review by Janeth

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin lined tendon boots

Good quality product.  A very fast and efficient service....would be very happy to purchase from you again! :-)

11th October 2012

Review by Janeth

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin fetlock boots

11th October 2012

Review by Hilary

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - hind

Beautiful hind open fronts. Fit my leggy Thoroughbred perfectly. Great quality (as with all Eskadron products). Very impressed with the shipping time and cost here to the States. Will definitely use Equestrian Haus for items hard to find in the States.

8th October 2012

Review by Francisco

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

10th September 2012

Review by Deborah

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

29th August 2012

Review by Deborah

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining small

I was delighted with the bandage liners and they arrived very promptly. Many thanks.

28th August 2012

Review by Bernadette

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

I bought two pairs of these breeches and find them really comfortable.  I found ordering from Equestrian Haus very easy and never had to request an update as Andrew provided an exceptional service.  It is obvious that Andrew and the other members of the team take pride in their work and this really comes through in the professional service that they offer.  I would thoroughly recommend ordering from Equestrian Haus.

27th August 2012

Review by Bernadette

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

27th August 2012

Review by Elaine

Ref: Eskadron Pikosoft Bell Boots

21st August 2012

Review by Rachel

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Bought these for use on a horse which had had tendon surgery and is just being brought slowly back into work. RVC in London had tested them against bandaging and they came up favourably so I bought a pair. They fit nicely, seem well made and look like they are giving the necessary tendon support needed for the convalesce period.

8th August 2012

Review by Vivien

Ref: Eskadron Tack Bag

Great communication, service and delivery. The tack bag is a little more expensive than others available but I particularly liked the colours and it was a treat! It does feel sturdier than my previous tack bag (a different make) but only time will tell how well it will last. Very pleased with my purchase

8th August 2012

Review by DENISE

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining pony small

7th August 2012

Review by DENISE

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining small

7th August 2012

Review by Imke

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Slim Breeches

Great breeches if you have skinny long legs like me. Worth the wait!

5th August 2012

Review by Samantha

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

I have only used this set twice by they have fitted easily on to my 17.2hh warmblood legs. They have also washed well and have come up like new. Dalmar includes handy bags to keep everything together and to wash in the machine. Would recommend these boots any day.

3rd August 2012

Review by Carla

Ref: Eskadron AiR Easy hind horse boots

Great product, competitive price and fantastic service.

2nd August 2012

Review by Kelly

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Love the Dalmar Eventing boot, just purchased my second pair! The air venting make them perfect for the hot Queensland events and the carbon fibre ensure that his legs are protected from start to finish!

27th July 2012

Review by Claire

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

20th July 2012

Review by Claire

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Excellent boots!  My horse has sensitive legs and these have proved to be comfortable, hard wearing and great support.

20th July 2012

Review by Claire

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

The boots are great!  Fit my horse really well and protect his legs without too much sweating.  He doesn't fuss when I put them on, so I know he likes them too.  Also bought the tall hind boots and am very happy with them.  Shipping was fairly quick, considering how far they had to travel.  Communication with company also very good.  Will definitely recommend Equestrian Haus to my friends!

19th July 2012

Review by Jane

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

This headcollar is fantasic. we have had no nonsense from our 17h warmblood since using it to and from the field and no breaking form being secured in the yard etc.

18th July 2012

Review by Sue

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

These boots are great, I love them and they fit my horse very well.

18th July 2012

Review by Sue

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

These boots fit my horse very well and they feel secure and he is very happy in them, some hind boots are too long but these are absolutely perfect.

18th July 2012

Review by Caity

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping - front

VERY pleased! Super fast shipping especially considering it was coming from overseas! Great product at a competitive price. I haven't been able to find these boots this cheap in the US and will definitely order another pair!

18th July 2012

Review by Liz

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

5th July 2012

Review by Liz

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

5th July 2012

Review by CLAUDE

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

We really need that product in Québec, Canada! Very hard to find it and have a good pricing too!

28th June 2012

Review by Lou

Ref: Pikeur Sioux Breeches

I would like to compliment you on your speedy efficient service  Thank you - i would certainly recommend using your site in the future . 

27th June 2012

Review by KIT

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

The second time I buy these. easy to get around your site. Very quick delivering.

27th June 2012

Review by Apryll

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase, made one little girl extremely happy, and she now feels more confident competing Cross Country, knowing that her horse is protected. Thank you so much, from the Land Down Under....Australia

27th June 2012

Review by Catriona

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Panic Hook

Great service from Equestrian Haus product came quickly and I am very pleased with it.  Could not source this lead rope from anywhere else so please continue to stock it!  My horse was coninually breaking the clips on his lead ropes when tied up.  Since he has had this anti panic clip rope he knows it will come undone if he needs it to and he no longer panics!!

25th June 2012

Review by Catriona

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Panic Hook

25th June 2012

Review by Karen

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Great product. Fits really well and very supportive. Really easy to order from Equestrian Haus. Excellent communication and very fast delivery. I couldn't believehow fast I got the product. The horse loves the boots too!

23rd June 2012

Review by Karen

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

These are a great fit and have a really strong strike area over the heel. Equestrian Haus posted them out very quickly and I will use the company again and  I highly recommend the overreach boots and Equestrian Haus.

23rd June 2012

Review by Bruce

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

22nd June 2012

Review by Sarah

Ref: Eskadron Spare ring for Control Head Collar

Useful product to have ready just in case they break on the headcollar.

22nd June 2012

Review by Sarah

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Seem's to be working very well on our youngster. Very pleased.

22nd June 2012

Review by EMMA

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

Great service thanks!  Please can you persuade Eskadron to make a sheepskin sausage boot!

22nd June 2012

Review by Ann

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Fab and so easy to keep clean after use

22nd June 2012

Review by Ann

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Fab can't say enough how good they are

22nd June 2012

Review by Krystin

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

20th June 2012

Review by Krystin

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

20th June 2012

Review by Veronica

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

Excellent Training Bandages - no need for gamgee or pads

13th June 2012

Review by Bianca

Ref: Eskadron Pro Dressage Boots - hind horse

Absolutely love these boots. They wash really, really well.  They are big enough to fit my clydie cross vaulting horse. Equestrian Haus delivered a fantastic product, I received it promptly and considerably cheaper than if I had bought it here in Australia.  THANKYOU, THANKYOU.  You can be sure that I will be a repeat customer.

6th June 2012

Review by Bianca

Ref: Eskadron Pro Dressage Boots front horse

Absolutely love these boots. They wash really, really well.  They are big enough to fit my clydie cross vaulting horse. Equestrian Haus delivered a fantastic product, I received it promptly and considerably cheaper than if I had bought it here in Australia.  THANKYOU, THANKYOU.  You can be sure that I will be a repeat customer.

6th June 2012

Review by Susan

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Dear all,firstly may i congratulate equestrian haus for their incredibly prompt service, I needed to source some kind of restraint for an unruly stallion which I had just purchased, he did not respect a normal head collar, now I can move him around with out too much of a problem, he certainly knows when I am leading him in this , I did try the two rings together, but for him this is not enough , he has been disrespectful for 10 yrs to someone else, so now I need it on the most severe ,only when leading near other horses, to the field just as a normal head collar, I do not know how I would have coped in the early days with him, it also means I can do things with him on my own. I would recommend 2nd time round , I would have purchased the one with the buckle as when he is pouncing it is quite difficult to do up and he uses this time to be silly.. I would rate this particular type as4star and pin buckle as5 star. SuePerry W .SX

5th June 2012

Review by Heather

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

Lovely fit, exactly what I wanted.

5th June 2012

Review by Heather

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

Just right to match tendon boots and lovely fit.

5th June 2012

Review by Heather

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

Perfect

5th June 2012

Review by Dinah

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

3rd June 2012

Review by Dinah

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

3rd June 2012

Review by Dinah

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

3rd June 2012

Review by Cynthia L.

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

Excellent boots with great fitting on my horse! He loves them ! Recommended for your horse.

31st May 2012

Review by Cynthia L.

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - HIND

Excellent boots with great fitting and comfort on my horse. My trainer is recommended to the entire barn.

31st May 2012

Review by Sue

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Nice to know , you can get spare buttons for the pikeur jackets. Many Thanks

30th May 2012

Review by Morgen

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

Excellent quality and a great colour range!

30th May 2012

Review by Morgen

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

Great boots, so long wearing

30th May 2012

Review by Morgen

Ref: Eskadron Rope with Silver Swivel Hook

Not quiet long enough for an everyday lead but great as a show lead with the matching head collar

30th May 2012

Review by Chris

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Nice boots but the linings were a bit hard compared to the new style ones of the back boots. Will be buying the updated front version.

28th May 2012

Review by Chris

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Lovely boots, nice coverage and they didn't appear to move around - a problem which i've found on others

28th May 2012

Review by Anne

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Thank you, very good service and very fast delivery.

27th May 2012

Review by Katy

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Buttons are great just lost one during a competition so needed to replace. Thank you very much for a very quick delivery and providing a necessary product. :)

27th May 2012

Review by Michael

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

This is a great product, postage was very quick,  highly recomended

27th May 2012

Review by Michael

Ref: Eskadron Spare ring for Control Head Collar

This control head collar has changed my life,i was having so many problems with my daughters young cob (6yrs) i can now walk both ponies down to the field together we have owned horses for 7 yrs spent thousands but can honestly say its the best thing i have ever bought horses besides,  the cob size comes up slightly small  so best to buy full size if you are not sure.

27th May 2012

Review by Quinton

Ref: Tally Ho Show Jumping Jacket

Great service and good product - thanks very much Quinton Poulton

27th May 2012

Review by Jenna

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

Love them! They look great and they are a great fit! Shipping was quick!

19th May 2012

Review by Sharon

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

I have a 3yr old gelding who rears and the first time i used this headcollar and he went to go up i gave a him a quick pull and he stopped straight away. He has not reared since i have been using it, i would highly recommend this product for problem horses.

18th May 2012

Review by Tracy

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

16th May 2012

Review by Sarah

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

These boots are excellent quality and are quick to put on, whilst offering maximum protection. Lightweight and easy to clean, I'm delighted with them. Thank you! Sarah W

13th May 2012

Review by EMMA

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

Boot exactly as I hoped.  Service outstanding and arrived the next day!  Excellent!

12th May 2012

Review by Sally

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

great product. delivery first class

10th May 2012

Review by Cecilia

Ref: Eskadron Pro Safe Memo - FRONT

30th April 2012

Review by Jane

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

I am very happy with my purchase and very quick delivery

28th April 2012

Review by Susannah

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

25th April 2012

Review by Angela

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

25th April 2012

Review by Angela

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

25th April 2012

Review by Wendy

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Fantastic boots, great fit and protection.

18th April 2012

Review by Wendy

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Quality finish, fit and protection. Light weight boot offering heavy weight protection.

18th April 2012

Review by Wendy

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Kevlar heal guard offering superior kick protection, a must for the serious competitors.

18th April 2012

Review by Wendy

Ref: Polly Products Tail Guard with Tail Bag

Great tail guard, although not that easy to get on and extra long required for the standard horse.

18th April 2012

Review by REBIFFE

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

Product line, very quick delivery, Thank you.

18th April 2012

Review by Lynn

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

18th April 2012

Review by Lynn

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

18th April 2012

Review by Lynn

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

18th April 2012

Review by Lynn

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

18th April 2012

Review by Zoe

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft boots - front

Super product - looks really smart, seems to be comfortable and protects the legs well. Matching fetlock boots are also very good.

18th April 2012

Review by Zoe

Ref: Eskadron Coloured Fetlock Boots - hind

Super product - looks really smart, seems to be comfortable and protects the legs well. Matching tendon boots are also very good.

18th April 2012

Review by Jacinta

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great product, light for the horse, great protection and easy to clean all you need when eventing in Australia 

13th April 2012

Review by Valerie

Ref: Dalmar Leather Open Front boots

many thanks for great product at the right price!!!

4th April 2012

Review by Kristy

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Excellent fast delivery. Great product! Will shop here again! Thanks!

3rd April 2012

Review by Chiesi

Ref: Pikeur Montana Breeches

The experience to shopping with you was great. Everythng was perfect. But I live in Switzerland and I had to pay CHF 43.10 to had my breeches at tha post office. For sure if I hade to buy some more breeches in the future I do it with you. P.S. your product is fantastic!!!!

2nd April 2012

Review by Ann

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

fab product arrived very quickly. very pleased thank you

27th March 2012

Review by Ann

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

fab thank you

27th March 2012

Review by CHRISTER

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

27th March 2012

Review by CHRISTER

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

27th March 2012

Review by CINZIA

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

27th March 2012

Review by CINZIA

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

27th March 2012

Review by CINZIA

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

27th March 2012

Review by Barri

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Hi, It took just over a week to receive the boots - they are great and fit excellent.  I am very happy with your service and turnaround.  There may be several others from our barn who may purchase the same boots.  Believe it or not - these were less expensive to ship to Canada then buying just the front and back boots locally. Thank you so much!

15th March 2012

Review by Mrs

Ref: Eskadron AiR Flexisoft Horse Boots

Your service is excellent and delivery fast. Unfortunately the boots are too big for both of my Warmblood showjumpers who both have very normal sized legs, the elastic is too long on the 2 fasteners. Real shame as lovely boots, I have posted them back too you as agreed on the telephone. Thank you.

5th March 2012

Review by Jackie

Ref: Pikeur Rodrigo Breeches

Brilliant product took to long to come 3 months but pleased with product

3rd March 2012

Review by CAROLINE

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

28th February 2012

Review by June

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Fantastic boots. and fantastic service!

28th February 2012

Review by Sarah-jane

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Very good, excellent efficient service.

26th February 2012

Review by Caroline

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

26th February 2012

Review by Frances

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Lovely quality buttons.  Excellent service.  I live in Jersey channel Islands and buttons arrived the next day.

26th February 2012

Review by Angus

Ref: Dalmar Racing boots - front

26th February 2012

Review by Elaine

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

The look and feel of the boots is great and they fit my horse really well.  However my horse doesn't event he was always a dressage horse.  I have bought these boots as he has had PSD on both hind legs and has had a neurectomy and a fasciotomy operation last year, he is back in work and I am looking to do some farm rides and to take him on some local gallops as part of his rehabilition and I felt these boots would give him some support as there isn't much else on the market.  I think its more for my peace of mind but the airflow is very important  for the suspensory ligament and these boots tick that box.  Not had chance to use them yet due to the weather but hoping to get some use in the next month or so

21st February 2012

Review by PETER

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

It works so well, a different horse and a fantastic learning aid

20th February 2012

Review by Janet

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

Great breeches, love the material.  I have had them before and know that they wash well and keep their colour.

5th February 2012

Review by Emma

Ref: Eskadron Climatex Lining large

Fantastic and speedy delivery! Fabulous product which are smart and easy to use.

31st January 2012

Review by Amy

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft gel boots front

31st January 2012

Review by Wendy

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

At this stage the breeches have not yet arrived but the queries that I had after the purchase were answered very quickly and efficiently. I look forward to seeing the product when it arrives.

30th January 2012

Review by Stephanie

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great boots and an easy transaction! Thanks

18th January 2012

Review by Zoe

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

17th January 2012

Review by Nikki

Ref: Country Essentials Hanging Organiser

Really useful item! I have hung it in my stable for grooming kit etc. Generous sized pockets, the two largest ones have zips which is really handy

1st January 2012

Review by Samantha

Ref: Eskadron Classic Sport Headcollar - PIN

Lovely product, great colour. Kept well-informed by seller, would highly recommend.

28th December 2011

Review by Tracey

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

28th December 2011

Review by Kim

Ref: Eskadron Coloured jumping boots - fetlock

Found the product I needed here...couldn't find it anywhere else. They got it to me immediately and the entire process was super eastward. Thanks!

27th December 2011

Review by Katherine

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

27th December 2011

Review by Ann-sofie

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

I have not used them yet because the off-season right now. But I know that those are the best on the market.

21st December 2011

Review by Ann-sofie

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

I have not used them yet because the off-season right now. But I know that those are the best on the market.

21st December 2011

Review by Lynette

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

I have nothing but praise for your customer service and delivery of the product that I ordered. Many thanks Lynette

19th December 2011

Review by Renee

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Fantastic boots. Very highly reccomended in the industry.

19th December 2011

Review by Christine

Ref: Eskadron AiR Flexisoft Easy Horse Boots

18th December 2011

Review by Christine

Ref: Eskadron AiR Easy hind horse boots

18th December 2011

Review by Kristina

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

I have been very pleased with the purchase and the shipping and payment process with your company. I was especially happy to get a much better price by ordering through you than I would have had to pay had I bought the Dalmar eventer boots here in Germany. Since the products I bought are a Christmas present for my daughter and her new eventing horse, we have not had the chance to try them out yet. Actually I am quite sure that we will be very happy with the eventer boots and I will give you feedback as soon as we have had a chance to try them out. As my daughter is on the Bavarian Pony Eventing Team, we will surely purchase more products through you

15th December 2011

Review by Kristina

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

I have been very pleased with the purchase and the shipping and payment process with your company. I was especially happy to get a much better price by ordering through you than I would have had to pay had I bought the Dalmar eventer boots here in Germany. Since the products I bought are a Christmas present for my daughter and her new eventing horse, we have not had the chance to try them out yet. Actually I am quite sure that we will be very happy with the eventer boots and I will give you feedback as soon as we have had a chance to try them out. As my daughter is on the Bavarian Pony Eventing Team, we will surely purchase more products through you

15th December 2011

Review by Kristina

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

I have been very pleased with the purchase and the shipping and payment process with your company. I was especially happy to get a much better price by ordering through you than I would have had to pay had I bought the Dalmar eventer boots here in Germany. Since the products I bought are a Christmas present for my daughter and her new eventing horse, we have not had the chance to try them out yet. Actually I am quite sure that we will be very happy with the eventer boots and I will give you feedback as soon as we have had a chance to try them out. As my daughter is on the Bavarian Pony Eventing Team, we will surely purchase more products through you

15th December 2011

Review by Serge

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

15th December 2011

Review by Catharine

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Winter Breeches

These breeches are wonderful. Be sure not to order them too big though. They are so warm but only showerproof, not waterproof. They arrived very quickly which was very good.

14th December 2011

Review by Samantha

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control with pin buckle

this is a excellent product and your service was very good and quick , im very happy and would recommend to others :)

14th December 2011

Review by AMANDA

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Winter Breeches

Lovely breeches! Very warm and waterproof. Perfect for the winter months.

14th December 2011

Review by David

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

6th December 2011

Review by David

Ref: Eskadron Neoprene horse boots front

6th December 2011

Review by David

Ref: Eskadron Neoprene horse boots hind

6th December 2011

Review by Alison

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

1st December 2011

Review by Sue

Ref: Polly Products General Purpose Numnah

Excellent quality, but sadly I can't use it yet as the saddler has recommended filler pads as the cobs are changing shape fast. Hope to use it in the spring. Thanks for the quick delivery. Sue 

29th November 2011

Review by Jane

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great boots at a fantastic price

28th November 2011

Review by Amanda

Ref: Eskadron Climatex training bandage

As an international buyer, am very impressed with the service, will definately buy again! Love the bandages as well, great value. Thanks.

28th November 2011

Review by Sharron

Ref: Polly Products Horse Riding Hat/Riding School Hat

Good basic hat at a reasonable price (cheapest we found for this brand on the internet).  Very easy purchase on website and speedy delivery.  Would recommend in the future and probably will use again. Thanks.

19th November 2011

Review by Joanne

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

I have had years of being barged out my stable by my unruly pony! I have used the control headcollar for two weeks and have noticed the difference already.My pony has respect for the headcollar and now will even stand at the open stable door and wait to for me to allow him out.I would recommend this product to anyone who needs that extra control,especially if you have a horse that barge or is strong when leading.

19th November 2011

Review by Emmanuel

Ref: Eskadron Horse Saddle cloth - Brilliant

Good service

14th November 2011

Review by Susan

Ref: Eskadron Spare ring for Control Head Collar

11th November 2011

Review by Susan

Ref: Eskadron Spare ring for Control Head Collar

Great service, polite staff, phoned, ordered and delivered no hassle!

11th November 2011

Review by Janet

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

The boots are fantastic! They fit and function as described on the website. They were delivered to me (Christchurch, NZ) a week after they were ordered. Very happy customer, who would happliy recommend your product to others

7th November 2011

Review by Barbara

Ref: Eskadron Eskadron Flexisoft gel boots front

Excellent product, exactly as described. Fits 16.1 thoroughbred horse with comfort and full protection. Prompt despatch and delivery. Thank you.

7th November 2011

Review by Kristen

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin - lined front pony

Finally found cute boots that actually fit!!

3rd November 2011

Review by Kristen

Ref: Eskadron Fetlock Boots - sheepskin pony

the matching fetlock boots make the set even better!

3rd November 2011

Review by May

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

Totally in love with the breeches! Thanks Andrew for such an excellent service!

1st November 2011

Review by Lorna

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Very happy with the product and arrived quickly.  Seems to work too!!  Will definately shop with yourselves again.

27th October 2011

Review by Caroline

Ref: Eskadron Spare ring for Control Head Collar

19th October 2011

Review by Caroline

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

I have a 17.2hh young horse and this headcollar provides that extra control, if needed. Brilliant product to have.

19th October 2011

Review by Trudi

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

 I bought this Eventer Combi pack in a size large for my beautiful but large Irish Draught to do XC, the boots fitted very well and proved to be strong, secure and kept her legs cool. My only problem was the over reach boots are much too small for her so I had to buy another brand!

19th October 2011

Review by David

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

 With 3 different pressures, depending on how you attach the lead rope this is easy to & gives a clear signal to the horse. I used this on a very large bolshie 3 year old, out to the field & back for 2 days. Job done ! Without the fear of creating  any pressure on the poll & resulting  head shyness that can come with some of the rope halters on the market. In 2 weeks i have now used it on all sorts that come into the yard, from leading problems, pushiness,and the farrier. Would give it 5/5 if it had a buckle fixing instead of a slider. Once fastened it does not budge but can be a bit tricky to do up quickly on horses that already have a problem with their heads.

19th October 2011

Review by Helen

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Awesome product, I love these boots.  Exceptional service, I purchased from New Zealand and had the order within days!

18th October 2011

Review by Helen

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Awesome product, I love these boots.  Exceptional service, I purchased from New Zealand and had the order within days!

18th October 2011

Review by Helen

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Awesome product, I love these boots.  Exceptional service, I purchased from New Zealand and had the order within days!

18th October 2011

Review by YLVA

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

10th October 2011

Review by YLVA

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

10th October 2011

Review by William John

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Very satisfied with the product purchased and impressed with the experience of shopping and the service provided by your organisation. Jack.

28th September 2011

Review by Sue

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

thanks for the fast service

27th September 2011

Review by Sue

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

thanks for the fast service

27th September 2011

Review by Sharon

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Great boots very well made great protection great design i have 2full sets now and would not cross country my horses with outthem Good service,,great price definatley use you again

26th September 2011

Review by Sharon

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

The event boots are fantastic my second set so both horses now have,a,set I would not cross country my horses without them,very wellmade great protection for the horse good service quick delivery thank you

26th September 2011

Review by Charlie

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Great product and has worked wonders on a very bargy pony.  Super fast delivery and best price on internet :)  Thank you!

24th September 2011

Review by Courtney

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

Great product and service!!! Thanks

22nd September 2011

Review by Courtney

Ref: Eskadron Sheepskin Overreach / Bell Boots

22nd September 2011

Review by Janet

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Very happy with the product, service and postage

21st September 2011

Review by Janet

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Very happy with the product, service and postage

21st September 2011

Review by Julieann

Ref: Eskadron Flexisoft Pro Safe - HIND

Very happy with the product, does exactly what it claims on packaging.  Fantastic fit, great protection and support.  This is my second purchase from Equestrian Haus and I am very happy with the products and the service.  J McDonald NSW Australia

20th September 2011

Review by Julieann

Ref: Eskadron Flexisoft Pro Safe - FRONT

Very happy with product.  Great service, great products and great prices from Equestrian Haus!

20th September 2011

Review by Cassie

Ref: Dalmar Eventer Boots Combi Pack

Great value for money, fit my horse beautifully and good delivery time to Australia. Would definately buy from this company again! Thank you.

20th September 2011

Review by Carol

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

ordered these boots one day and they arrived first post next day ,this is our first order with yourselves but would highly recomend your company and be very happy to use you again

30th August 2011

Review by J Ann

Ref: Dalmar Leather Open Front boots

27th August 2011

Review by J Ann

Ref: Dalmar Protechnique II Advanced back boots

27th August 2011

Review by Claire

Ref: Polly Products Horse Riding Hat - Deluxe

Fantastic looking hat, looks really expensive but actually very affordable. Fast delivery, great service thanks!

19th August 2011

Review by KARI

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

8th July 2011

Review by LESLIE

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

28th June 2011

Review by LESLIE

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

28th June 2011

Review by LESLIE

Ref: Dalmar Lightweight Speed boots - front

28th June 2011

Review by ANN

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - front

Very pleased with quality of boots, bought them especially for Gatcombe, so as yet not tried them yet, but will give them a trial at Barbury..... Excellent price, service and 5 star delivery.

27th June 2011

Review by ANN

Ref: Dalmar Eventer boots - back

Very pleased with quality of boots, look especially protective and easy to manage.  Purchased them for Barbury and Gatcombe as previous boots slipped down and need a boot that is a better secure fit at a higher level of competing. Excellent service, price and delivery

27th June 2011

Review by ANN

Ref: Dalmar Overreach boots

Well made and very secure when fitted.  Look forward to trying them in a  competion environment. Would highly recommend service, price and delivery.

27th June 2011

Review by JAYNE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

24th June 2011

Review by JAYNE

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

24th June 2011

Review by SUE

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

jacket just like new again,

22nd June 2011

Review by PAMELA

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front

21st June 2011

Review by PAMELA

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry boot - hind

21st June 2011

Review by LUCINDA

Ref: Eskadron Anti-fly Hood

Perfect. Thank u. 5 stars

21st June 2011

Review by SUE

Ref: Dalmar Leather Open Front boots

Lovely boots, really well made, very pleased with them.

21st June 2011

Review by CAROLYN

Ref: Eskadron Overreach / Bell Boots

Very good service, quickly sent, will definately use again. Thanks

21st June 2011

Review by GINA

Ref: Eskadron Flexisoft Pro Safe - FRONT

21st June 2011

Review by GINA

Ref: Eskadron Flexisoft Pro Safe - HIND

21st June 2011

Review by WENDY

Ref: Eskadron Crosscountry - front pony

21st June 2011

Review by CATHERINE

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Would prefer a buckle to do up the headcollar, but that's a minor issue.  Works brilliantly with my TBxID who can be a little feisty at times to lead. Very pleased.

17th June 2011

Review by SUE

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

really impressed. easy to order website. items arrived very quickly. my jacket finally looks like new again. will reccomend your site. thank you. 5 stars well earned.

31st May 2011

Review by REBECCA

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

Great product --great service on a hard to find item. Great that I could order and have them shipped directly to the wearer. UK to Minnesota to California--amazing!

31st May 2011

Review by REBECCA

Ref: Pikeur Pikeur Buttons

see above

31st May 2011

Review by VICKY

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Excellent product, great quality, brings control to excited horse

31st May 2011

Review by VICKY

Ref: Eskadron Saddle cloth Horse Impuls

Great quality product

31st May 2011

Review by AMANDA

Ref: Pikeur Lugana Breeches

I am really pleased with this product - so much so that I have ordered another one!

29th May 2011

Review by PAMELA

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

Halters are very effective and the service and shipping were very quick from OS. Pam from Australia

27th May 2011

Review by PAMELA

Ref: Eskadron Headcollar Control

27th May 2011